Welcome Businesses
Visitors residents businesses directory links calendar of eventsfeatured events photo album postcard weather contact site search Home
FINANCE / BANKING

Banks & Credit Unions

Berkshire Bank

Beth Molinero
20-22 West St., Rutland, VT  05701
Ph: 802-773-5477 ~  E-mail: bmolinero@berkshirebank.comwww.berkshirebank.com


Citizens Bank
Kelly Quirk
47 Merchants Row, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-775-0025 ~ Fax: 802-773-0450 ~ www.citizensbank.com


Credit Union of Vermont
Brian Fogg
6 South Main St., Rutland, VT 05701-4152
Ph: 802-773-0027 ~ E-mail: bfogg@cuvermont.com ~ www.cuvermont.com


Lake Sunapee Bank
Pam Clark

100 Woodstock Ave, Rutland, VT  05701

Ph: 802-773-9346 ~ 800-281-5772  Fax: 802-773-4587 ~ www.lakesunbank.com

Lake Sunapee Bank

Lynn Mudd

104 Merchants Row, Rutland, VT 05701
802-773-1119  ~  800-281-5772  Fax: 802-773-1426 ~ E-mail: mmudd@lakesunbank.com ~ www.lakesunbank.com

Lake Sunapee Bank
Melissa Case
2 Park Street, Brandon, VT 05733
Ph: 802-247-5771 ~ 800-281-5772 Fax: 802-247-6226 ~ Email: mcase@lakesunbank.com ~ www.lakesunbank.com


Green Mountain Credit Union
Tom Edwards
3141 Cold River Rd., Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-776-1142 ~ Fax: 802-776-1145 ~ toll-free: 866-242-6661
E-mail: tom@greenmountaincu.com ~ www.greenmountaincu.com


Heritage Family Credit Union
Ron Hance, President/CEO
30 Allen St., Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-775-4930 x122 ~ Fax: 802-775-7864 ~ E-mail: rhance@hfcuvt.com ~ www.hfcuvt.com


Key Bank
Scott Tanner
80 West Street, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-773-0610 ~ Fax: 802-775-5780 ~ toll free: 800-642-5154 ~ scott_tanner@keybank.com ~ www.keybank.com

Merchants Bank
Michelle LaMoria, Branch Manager
286 US Route 7 South, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-747-5000 ~ toll free: 800-322-5222 ~ Fax: 802-747-5005 ~ E-mail: mlamoria@mbvt.com ~ www.mbvt.com

2nd Location

Deanna Wetherby, Branch President

92 Woodstock Ave., Rutland, VT  05701

Ph: 802-747-6984 ~ toll free: 800-322-5222 ~ E-mail: dwetherby@mbvt.com ~ www.mbvt.com

3rd Location

Jill Miller

97 Main St., Fair Haven, VT  05743

Ph: 802-265-4961 ~ toll-free: 800-322-5222 ~ Fax: 265-8271 ~ E-mail: jmiller@mbvt.com ~ www.mbvt.com


NBT Bank
Peter O'Brien
122 West St., Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-363-8377 ~ E-mail: pobrien@nbt.com ~ www.nbtbank.com


People's United Bank
Nicole Fabian
87 West St., Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-775-8500 ~ Fax: 802-775-8513

2nd Location

People's United Bank
77 Woodstock Ave., Rutland, VT 05701
Ph:  802-773-3311 ~ Fax:  802-773-4484 ~ www.peoples.com


TD Banknorth Wealth Management Group
Paul Smith, Vice President
89 Merchants Row, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-786-4152 ~ www.tdbank.com


TD Bank
Kirke Hart, Senior Vice President
89 Merchants Row, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802- 802-786-4126 ~ Fax: 802-786-4120

TD Bank

Sandy Murray, Vice President
89 Merchants Row, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802- 802-786-4104 ~ Fax: 802-786-4100


VSECU
Jennifer Leeson
72 Seward Rd, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 800/802-371-5162 ~ Fax: 802-773-0268 ~ E-mail: jleeson@vsecu.com ~ www.vsecu.com


Financial Advisor/Trust

Ronald N. Lazzaro, P.C.
Ronald N. Lazzaro, MBA CPA/PFS, CFP
86 N. Main St., Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-773-4115 ~ Fax: 802-773-3046 ~ E-mail: ron@rnlpc.com ~ www.rnlpc.com


Trust Company of Vermont
Stephen T Singiser
128 Merchants Row  Suite 203, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-776-9400 ~ Fax: 802-747-7087 ~ E-mail: steve@tcvermont.com ~ www.dorsetpartners.com


The Vermont Agency
Elizabeth Dillon
Sage Bahre
P.O. Box 909, Burlington, VT 05402
Ph: 1-802-864-6819 ~ Fax: 1-802-864-0331 ~ E-mail: bahre_sage@nlvmail.com ~ dillon_elizabeth@nlvmail.com ~ www.vermontagency.com

 


Investment Firms/Brokers

Edward Jones Investments
Caitlin Perry
170 S. Main St., Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-747-6907 ~ caitlin.perry@edwardjones.com ~ www.edwardjones.com


Edward Jones Investments
Reed Wilcox
128 Mechants Row, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-747-6907 ~ E-mail: reedwilcox@edwardjones.com ~ www.edwardjones.com


Edward Jones Investments
Robert Kurchena
271 North Main St. Suite 207, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-773-7877 ~ Fax: 866-384-5831 ~ www.edwardjones.com


Key Bank/ McDonalds Investment
Ryan Bartley
80 West Street, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-786-0432 ~ Fax: 802-775-5780 ~ E-mail: rbartley@mcdinvest.com ~ www.key.com

Moors & Cabot, Inc.
Mark Candon
79 Center St., Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-770-1340 ~ Fax: 802-770-1345 ~ 800-618-7331 ~ E-mail: mcandon@moorscabot.com ~ www.moorscabot.com


Morgan Stanley
90 Merchants Row, Rutland, VT 05701
Ph: 802-775-4371 ~ Fax: 802-775-2042 ~ 800-628-2138 ~ www.morganstanley.com



Mortgage Lenders

Lake Sunapee Bank
Brendan Chamberlain
2 Park Street., Brandon, VT 05733
Ph: 802-247-5771 ~ Fax: 802-247-5561 ~ www.lakesunbank.com


Lake Sunapee Bank
Pam Clark

100 Woodstock Ave, Rutland, VT  05701

Ph: 802-773-9346 ~ 800-281-5772  Fax: 802-773-4587

E-mail: info@lakesunbank.com   ~ www.lakesunbank.com



Rutland Region Chamber of Commerce
50 Merchants Row
Rutland, VT 05701

Toll Free: 800-756-8880 ~ Ph: 802-773-2747
E-Mail: info@rutlandvermont.com ~ Fax: (802) 773-2772

© 1996-2010 Rutland Region Chamber of Commerce
Hosted by Got2Web Internet Services Maintained by LMW Design, Inc.
Search Engine Submissions and Internet Marketing by AVermonteravermonter enterprises .

Paintings are © 2003-2005 Peter Huntoon Watercolors. All rights reserved.